Pandibet Casino Review 2026 — Full Breakdown of Bonus, Game Catalog and Terms
Pandibet is among the casinos analyzed by BetsRank for the 2026 top rankings. This article summarizes the official terms of its promotions, its game catalog and its payment methods — as published by Pandibet in its T&Cs.
In brief
Pandibet builds its welcome offer in three steps rather than one: 125% on the first deposit, 75% on the second, 100% on the third, each capped at €500. That makes €1,500 in total — a figure that is accurate for the pack as a whole, and one to read as €500 when you plan your first deposit. The conditions are identical on the three stages and printed on each bonus page: €20 minimum, x30 wagering, real money played first, bets from €0.01 to €20, and a €500 maximum win. The withdrawal rules are spelled out in the terms, including one that matters for small deposits. Everything on this page was read on the site on 17 September 2026 — and where we could not check something, we left it out.
Our summary verdict
Pandibet spreads its welcome offer over three deposits: 125% on the first, 75% on the second, 100% on the third, each one capped at €500 — €1,500 in total if you take all three. The conditions are the same on every stage and they are published on each bonus page: minimum deposit €20, x30 wagering, real money played before the bonus, bets between €0.01 and €20, and a maximum win of €500. The site does not say whether the x30 applies to the bonus alone or to deposit plus bonus, so we give you both calculations. After the pack, a weekly rhythm takes over: 10% cashback on Mondays up to €500, 100 free spins on Wednesdays and a 50% boost at the weekend. The withdrawal rules are written out in the terms — including a €500 cap while your deposits total less than €500. The providers page lists 106 studios by name — Play'n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Evolution, Big Time Gaming among them — though not Pragmatic Play or Hacksaw Gaming, and the total game count is not published. Payment methods are not visible without an account, and the site publishes no operator or licence number: you will not find them on this page.
Strengths and reservations
Strengths
- A welcome pack spread over three deposits, 125% + 75% + 100%, each capped at €500 — up to €1,500 in total
- A generous first match: 125% means a €100 deposit brings €125 in bonus, and the €500 ceiling is reached from a €400 deposit
- The same conditions on all three stages, printed on each bonus page: €20 minimum, x30, €0.01–€20 bets, €500 maximum win
- A weekly routine after the pack: 10% Monday cashback up to €500, 100 Wednesday free spins, 50% Weekend Boost
- A €20 minimum deposit, for the bonuses and for the site as a whole
- Withdrawal limits written out in the terms: €15,000 per 24 hours, €50,000 per week, €150,000 per month, adjustable by VIP status
- A providers page that names 106 studios, from Play'n GO and NetEnt to Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming and Evolution
- A loyalty layer with Levels, a Shop and Rewards points, plus a refer-a-friend programme and a live chat
Reservations to note
- The site does not say whether the x30 applies to the bonus alone or to deposit + bonus — the play-through can almost double depending on the answer
- Each bonus carries a €500 maximum win, and bets are capped at €20 while it is active
- While your total deposits stay under €500, withdrawals are capped at €500 and the rest of the winnings is cancelled
- The terms give two processing times: 4 hours or 2 to 5 working days in clause 2.4.2, 5 to 15 working days in clause 2.6.3
- Payment methods only appear once the account exists, so we cannot list them; the total game count is not published either
- No operator name or licence number is published on the site, so this page states no licence
The welcome bonus in detail
The two homepage banners say the same thing in two ways: "up to €1,500 on your first 3 deposits" and "300% spread over your first 3 deposits". The arithmetic is simple — 125 + 75 + 100 = 300%, and three ceilings of €500 make €1,500. What it means for your first deposit is equally simple: 125% up to €500, reached from €400 deposited. The second stage, at 75%, needs about €667 to hit its ceiling; the third, at 100%, needs €500.
Welcome Pack — 125% up to €500 on the first deposit, €1,500 over three
- •The homepage banners read "Welcome bonus up to €1,500 — on your first 3 deposits" and "300% welcome bonus — spread over your first 3 deposits". Both describe the full pack: 125 + 75 + 100 = 300%, and 3 × €500 = €1,500. The first deposit alone stops at €500.
- •First deposit: 125% up to €500. A €100 deposit gives €125; the ceiling is reached from a €400 deposit. At the €20 minimum, the bonus is €25.
- •Second deposit: 75% up to €500. It takes a deposit of about €667 to reach the ceiling; at €20, the bonus is €15.
- •Third deposit: 100% up to €500 — €500 deposited, €500 in bonus; at €20, €20.
- •To collect the full €1,500, you need to deposit roughly €1,567 across the three stages (€400 + €667 + €500).
- •Wagering: x30. The bonus pages do not say whether it applies to the bonus alone or to deposit + bonus. On a €100 first deposit with €125 in bonus, that means €3,750 to wager on the bonus alone, or €6,750 on deposit + bonus.
- •Order of play: your real balance is used first; the bonus balance only comes into play once it is spent.
- •Bets: from €0.01 to €20 per bet while the bonus is active. Maximum win: €500, shown on each of the three bonus pages.
- •The pack contains no free spins — those come with the Wednesday promotion.
Other available promotions
Second Deposit — 75% up to €500▾
- •The second stage of the welcome pack.
- •A 75% match: €100 deposited gives €75 in bonus; the €500 ceiling is reached from about €667.
- •Same conditions as the first stage: €20 minimum deposit, x30, real money first, €0.01 to €20 per bet, €500 maximum win.
Third Deposit — 100% up to €500▾
- •The last stage of the pack, and the simplest to read: the bonus equals your deposit, up to €500.
- •Same conditions again: €20 minimum deposit, x30, real money first, €0.01 to €20 per bet, €500 maximum win.
- •With this third deposit the pack reaches its total of €1,500 — provided each stage was taken to its ceiling.
Monday Cashback — 10% up to €500▾
- •The promotions page reads: every Monday, 10% cashback on your losses, up to €500.
- •The wagering attached to this cashback is not stated on its page, so we do not give one.
Wednesday Free Spins — 100 Free Spins▾
- •The promotions page announces 100 free spins every Wednesday.
- •The eligible game, any deposit requirement and the wagering on winnings are not stated on the promotion page — check them in your account before counting on them.
Weekend Boost — 50% Bonus▾
- •A 50% bonus on your deposit from Saturday to Sunday.
- •The page gives neither a maximum amount nor a wagering requirement for this boost; we leave both out rather than guess.
Levels, Shop, Rewards and Refer a Friend▾
- •The site menu shows a Levels section, a Shop and a Rewards area where points can be exchanged.
- •A Refer a Friend section is also listed.
- •The terms mention a VIP status that can raise withdrawal limits. The detailed rules of each level are not something we were able to read, so we only name the sections.
Game catalog and providers
The homepage gives a clear idea of the style: Aviator from Spribe, Aviatrix, a solid run of Play'n GO titles — Book of Dead, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz and Reactoonz 2, Rise of Olympus, Moon Princess and Moon Princess 100, Boat Bonanza CrocoNile!, Fire Joker — and Deadwood from Nolimit City, with ZeusPlay titles in the bonus game lists. The menu adds Live Casino, Table Games and Virtual Sports. The providers page, opened from the menu, names 106 studios — Play'n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Yggdrasil, Evolution, Red Tiger, PG Soft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, BGaming, Playson, Betsoft, Amusnet, Wazdan, Evoplay, Habanero, Thunderkick, Endorphina, Spinomenal, Microgaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Kalamba, Booming, Ezugi, Vivo, TVBet and more. Two studios are not on it: Pragmatic Play and Hacksaw Gaming, which is worth knowing if their titles are the ones you play. The total game count is not published, so we do not give one. Payment methods only appear inside an account, which is why that counter is empty here.
86+ providers identified on the platform
How to sign up at Pandibet
Open Pandibet and create your account
The BetsRank link takes you to the French version of the site, pandibet.com/fr.
Make your first deposit (min €20)
The first stage of the pack adds 125% up to €500 — the ceiling is reached from €400.
Play through the x30
Real money first, then the bonus, with bets between €0.01 and €20 and a €500 maximum win.
Withdraw
Deposit wagered at least 10 times, no bonus running, and an identity check from €3,000 in winnings.
Security and privacy
BetsRank publishes only what it has verified. On Pandibet, the three bonus pages, the promotions page and the withdrawal clauses of the terms were read on 17 September 2026, on the site our own traffic lands on. The site publishes no operator name and no licence number, payment methods are only visible with an account, and the total game count is not published: none of these appear here as guesses. The 106 studios come from the providers page read the same day. Gambling is for adults only, 18+, and should stay within a budget you can afford to lose.
Joueurs Info Service (FR): 09 74 75 13 13 — responsible gambling helpline.
Quick FAQ
Is the Pandibet welcome bonus really €1,500?▾
How much bonus do I get on my first deposit?▾
What does the x30 wagering mean in practice?▾
Is there a maximum win or maximum bet with the bonus?▾
What is the minimum deposit at Pandibet?▾
How long do Pandibet withdrawals take?▾
What are the withdrawal limits?▾
Which payment methods does Pandibet accept?▾
Which promotions run after the welcome pack?▾
Which games and studios can you find at Pandibet?▾
Is Pandibet licensed?▾
Our verdict on Pandibet in 2026
Pandibet makes its offer easy to follow: three deposits, three percentages — 125%, 75%, 100% — and the same €500 ceiling on each, for €1,500 across the pack. The first stage is the strongest: 125% puts €125 on top of a €100 deposit, and the €500 ceiling comes into reach from €400. The conditions are printed identically on every bonus page, which spares you any guesswork between stages, and the €20 minimum deposit keeps the entry point low.
Two things to settle before depositing. First, the x30 base is not published: the play-through on a €100 first deposit is €3,750 or €6,750 depending on it, so ask the live chat if it matters to you. Second, the limits: a €500 maximum win per bonus, bets capped at €20, every deposit wagered 10 times before withdrawing, and a €500 withdrawal cap while your deposits total less than €500. After the pack, the week has a shape — cashback on Mondays, free spins on Wednesdays, a boost at the weekend — and the withdrawal ceilings (€15,000 a day, €50,000 a week, €150,000 a month) leave plenty of room once those rules are met.
Verified here: the three stages of the pack, x30, €20 minimum, €0.01–€20 bets, €500 maximum win, the three recurring promotions and the withdrawal clauses, including both processing times the terms mention. Verified too: the providers page and its 106 studios, without Pragmatic Play or Hacksaw Gaming. Not verified, and therefore not written: the operator and licence, the payment methods and the game count. We will update this page as soon as they become checkable. 18+, play within a budget you can afford to lose.
Last updated: September 17, 2026 - All information is up to date and verified
Other casino reviews
All Our Casino Reviews
Check out all our detailed reviews and full tests
Casino Bonus Types 2026
Guide to welcome, no-deposit and cashback bonuses
Instant Withdrawal Casino 2026
Guide + selection of casinos with fast withdrawals (KYC, methods, pitfalls)
No Deposit Bonus Guide 2026
Maximize your profits with no-deposit bonuses
Casino Wager: Definition and Calculation
Understanding wager (x30, x35, x50): formula, examples and strategies
Top Slots 2026
The most rewarding slot machines of the year

